Prologue AboutBach Work ListenToBach Reference FAQ Board

French Suites also included in The 1722 Clavier-Büchlein for Anna Magadalena Bach
 BWV812  French Suite No. 1 in d minor/ No.1,d(1722)  
 BWV813  French Suite No. 2 in c minor/ No.2,c(1722)  
 BWV813a  Additional Movements of BWV 813(Menuet Trio)/BWV813 ߰ (̴-Ʈ)  
 BWV814  French Suite No. 3 in b minor/ No.3,b(1722)  
 BWV815  French Suite No. 4 in Eb Major/ No.4,Eb(1722)  
 BWV815a  Additional Movements of BWV 815/BWV813 ߰
 BWV816  French Suite No. 5 in G Major/ No.5,G(1722)  
 BWV817  French Suite No. 6 in E Major/ No.6,E(1722)